Welcome to the Legion!

Coming out tomorrow is the first DLC pack for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare, which includes all-new multiplayer maps and the next installment in the series’ zombie collection.

The DLC pack, titled Sabotage, includes Rave in the Redwoods plus four unique multiplayer environments: Dominion, a re-imagining of Modern Warfare 2‘s fan-favorite map, Afghan; Neon, a digital city; Noir, Brooklyn at night; Renaissance, the idyllic canals of Venice, Italy.

Rave in the Redwoods features the Zombies in Spaceland characters who find themselves in another one of Willard Wyler’s horror films. Players are thrown into an abandoned camp-turned rave party that is suddenly infested by zombies. This new installment also includes a classic 90s visual aesthetic. And maybe Kevin Smith.

Sabotage arrives first on PlayStation 4 on January 31, 2017.

About author View all posts

Christina E. Janke

Christina is the co-host of “Intro to Geek” on Shauncastic and Editor-in-Chief at Agents of Geek. Her love of all things Mass Effect knows no bounds. She also carries an obsession with comic books, video games, and quirky television shows. Her heroes are Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, and Gail Simone. She hopes to be just like them when she grows up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.